Immer den richtigen Ansprechpartner bei LAWAL Kunststoffe

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der
LAWAL Kunststoffe GmbH


Rolf Schaupp
Geschäftsführer
+49-7345-9127-0
schaupp@lawal.de

Peter Sulzberger
Peter Sulzberger
Geschäftsführer
+49-7345-9127-0
sulzberger@lawal.de


Jutta Guder
Buchhaltung
+49-7345-9127-12
guder@lawal.de 

Heidi Seitz-Wagner
Heidi Seitz-Wagner
Auftragsbearbeitung / Zentrale
+49-7345-9127-0
seitz@lawal.de

Sonja Zimmermann
Sonja Zimmermann
Auftragsbearbeitung
+49-7345-9127-21
zimmermann@lawal.de


Christian Wehrle
Leitung Produktion
+49-7345-9127-0
wehrle@lawal.de


Daniel Wolfahrt
Prozessoptimierung
+49-7345-9127-18
wolfahrt@lawal.de

Hans Elser
Hans Elser
Qualitätssicherung
+49-7345-9127-46
elser@lawal.de